The Lost Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Lost Academy

created for Alchemy-Illuminated.com and run by Nick Collette

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

It is a great honor

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
solarseeker

Number of posts : 360
Registration date : 2013-05-01

It is a great honor Empty
PostSubject: It is a great honor    It is a great honor Icon_minitimeWed May 01, 2013 3:36 pm

Hello everyone my name is "Nathan Schmidt" but I go by the name "solar seeker" online. I have been observing this forum for the past 3 years and diligently studying EVERYTHING alchemy for the same length of time. I also have 5 years of psychic training and experience under my belt.

I have multiple paths going at any given time just in case one or more should fail. At the present time I am sporadically working on the morning dew sea salt path,the GW path,and the copper sulfate path.

I also have set aside for the time being the Flamel path,the tartar path,the zinc acetate path,and the morning dew path, until I can muster the required equipment or ingredients.

I also have a NEW path I would like to present to those on this forum. With my help a college student online reported success at making the stone using a particle accelerator. I call it the "Xenon7 path"
Back to top Go down
cocojambo

Number of posts : 235
Registration date : 2013-01-09

PostSubject: Re: It is a great honor    It is a great honor Icon_minitimeThu May 02, 2013 11:35 pm

Welcome to the boards.

Yes, I have seen your thread on the other board and I've been watching it intently. It's very curious and I wonder if such a particle accelerator could be built for cheap at home, as some have done. But I am an accountant by trade so I wouldn't know much about that.
Back to top Go down
solarseeker

PostSubject: Re: It is a great honor    It is a great honor Icon_minitimeFri May 03, 2013 6:25 pm