The Lost Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Lost Academy

created for Alchemy-Illuminated.com and run by Nick Collette

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

I am the Night Wizard

Go down 
4 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Night Wizard

Night Wizard

Male
Number of posts : 40
Registration date : 2015-01-07

I am the Night Wizard Empty
PostSubject: I am the Night Wizard   I am the Night Wizard Icon_minitimeThu Jan 08, 2015 12:08 am

Do as thou wilt shall be the whole of the Law.

I am the Night Wizard.

I am an occultist and alchemist.  I have been performing ceremonial magick and spiritual alchemy, as well as alchemy.  I have over ten years experience in this journey.

This forum intrigued me for many reasons.

I have knowledge of the true formula for the Sophic Hydrolith, or Philosopher's Stone.  I have been guided to this knowledge by the spirits with whom I communicate.

I have come here to see if anyone has discovered what I have.

I also have also come to test people here, in a way.  I am curious as to what people think of this '∴N.D.C∴.' as I know much about him that many of you may not want to hear.

I say this firmly.  If I am to be banned for speaking truth, and it is not accepted.  I am quite sure the truth of the Philosopher's Stone will remain elusive in this 'academy.'

I come as Holder of the Light.

Love is the Law, Love under Will.

Last edited by Night Wizard on Thu Jan 08, 2015 12:17 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
http://pathofthemagus.elementfx.com/
Night Wizard

Night Wizard

Male

PostSubject: Re: I am the Night Wizard   I am the Night Wizard Icon_minitimeThu Jan 08, 2015 12:15 am

I seem to be one of a kind.
Back to top Go down
skipperthekipper

skipperthekipper

Male
Number of posts : 90
Registration date : 2017-01-16

PostSubject: Re: I am the Night Wizard   I am the Night Wizard Icon_minitimeWed Jan 25, 2017 10:27 am