The Lost Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Lost Academy

created for Alchemy-Illuminated.com and run by Nick Collette

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Agricola,here...

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Agricola

Agricola

Number of posts : 60
Registration date : 2017-12-26

Agricola,here... Empty
PostSubject: Agricola,here...   Agricola,here... Icon_minitimeTue Dec 26, 2017 9:55 pm

Hello People,
I'm happy to have joined to your discussion Forum.I am a farmer, but in my free time,I dedicate myself to spagyria and alchemy, with some small success. My goal is to create the Elixir of Life, because health is more precious than gold. Many people thinks that our ancient practices ,are only fantasies,that lead to nothing,but,as I have some spiritual sight, I know for sure that in these things, there is something real. With the experiences of your and mine, I hope to grow in the knowledge of these fascinating subjects.
Thank you! sunny
Back to top Go down
alexbr

Number of posts : 553
Registration date : 2009-03-26

Agricola,here... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Agricola,here...   Agricola,here... Icon_minitimeTue Dec 26, 2017 10:17 pm

Hi Agricola welcome in the forum

regard alexbr
Back to top Go down
Schmildvich

Schmildvich

Number of posts : 166
Registration date : 2017-08-28

Agricola,here... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Agricola,here...   Agricola,here... Icon_minitimeWed Dec 27, 2017 2:30 pm

Welcome! cheers

What kind of things have you done with spagyrics and/or Alchemy so far?
Back to top Go down
Agricola

Agricola

Agricola,here... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Agricola,here...   Agricola,here... Icon_minitimeWed Dec 27, 2017 3:43 pm

Schmildvich wrote:
Welcome!  cheers

What kind of things have you done with spagyrics and/or Alchemy so far?

I have completed almost all the experiments in the handbook of Manfred Junius.In alchemy, I tryed the paths of Armand Barbault,Merelle,George Ripley.